Libraries Open Later

The following libraries are not currently open, but will open later:
Central Library (Opens at 10:00)
Harwood Library (Opens at 10:00)
High Street Library (Opens at 10:00)

Breightmet Library

Breightmet Library is located at Breightmet Fold Lane.

Library Open
Monday9:00 - 12:30
Tuesday9:00 - 19:00
Wednesday9:00 - 12:30
Thursday9:00 - 19:00
Friday9:00 - 13:00
Saturday9:00 - 17:00
SundayClosed

Tel: 01204 332352
Email: breightmet.library@bolton.gov.uk

Central Library

Central Library is located at Le Mans Crescent.

Library Open
Monday8:15 - 19:30
Tuesday8:15 - 19:30
Wednesday9:30 - 17:30
Thursday8:15 - 19:30
Friday8:15 - 17:30
Saturday9:00 - 17:00
Sunday10:00 - 16:00

Tel: 01204 333173
Email: central.library@bolton.gov.uk

Harwood Library

Harwood Library is located at Gate Fold.

Library Open
Monday9:00 - 17:30
Tuesday9:00 - 19:00
WednesdayClosed
Thursday9:00 - 19:00
Friday9:00 - 17:30
Saturday9:00 - 17:00
Sunday10:00 - 16:00

Tel: 01204 332340
Email: harwood.library@bolton.gov.uk

High Street Library

High Street Library is located at High Street.

Library Open
Monday9:00 - 19:00
Tuesday12:30 - 17:30
WednesdayClosed
Thursday9:00 - 19:00
FridayClosed
Saturday9:00 - 17:00
Sunday10:00 - 16:00

Tel: 01204 332358
Email: high.street.library@bolton.gov.uk

Ainsworth Library

Ainsworth Library is located at Church Street, Ainsworth.

Library Open
Monday14:00 - 17:30
TuesdayClosed
Wednesday14:00 - 17:30
ThursdayClosed
Friday14:00 - 17:30
SaturdayClosed
SundayClosed

Tel:

Blackrod Library

Blackrod Library is located at Church Street, Blackrod.

Library Open
Monday9:00 - 19:00
TuesdayClosed
WednesdayClosed
Thursday9:00 - 19:00
FridayClosed
Saturday9:00 - 12:30
SundayClosed

Tel: 01204 332380
Email: blackrod.library@bolton.gov.uk

Bromley Cross Library

Bromley Cross Library is located at Toppings Green, Bromley Cross.

Library Open
Monday13:00 - 17:30
Tuesday14:00 - 19:00
WednesdayClosed
Thursday9:00 - 19:00
FridayClosed
Saturday9:00 - 12:30
SundayClosed

Tel: 01204 332354
Email: bromley.cross.library@bolton.gov.uk

Farnworth Library

Farnworth Library is located at Market Street, Farnworth.

Library Open
Monday9:00 - 17:30
Tuesday9:00 - 19:00
WednesdayClosed
Thursday9:00 - 19:00
Friday9:00 - 17:30
Saturday9:00 - 17:00
SundayClosed

Tel: 01204 332344
Email: farnworth.library@bolton.gov.uk

Horwich Library

Horwich Library is located at Jones Street, Horwich.

Library Open
Monday9:00 - 17:30
Tuesday9:00 - 19:00
Wednesday13:00 - 17:30
Thursday9:00 - 19:00
Friday9:00 - 17:30
Saturday9:00 - 17:00
SundayClosed

Tel: 01204 332347
Email: horwich.library@bolton.gov.uk

Little Lever Library

Little Lever Library is located at Coronation Square, Little Lever.

Library Open
Monday9:00 - 17:30
Tuesday9:00 - 19:00
WednesdayClosed
Thursday9:00 - 19:00
Friday9:00 - 17:30
Saturday9:00 - 17:00
SundayClosed

Tel: 01204 332360
Email: littlelever.library@bolton.gov.uk

Westhoughton Library

Westhoughton Library is located at Library Street, Westhoughton.

Library Open
Monday9:00 - 17:30
Tuesday9:00 - 19:00
WednesdayClosed
Thursday9:00 - 19:00
Friday9:00 - 17:30
Saturday9:00 - 17:00
SundayClosed

Tel: 01942 634640
Email: westhoughton.library@bolton.gov.uk